All visitors to SVG must have a valid passport, except nationals of the Organization of Eastern Caribbean States (OECS) who can enter with a National ID. Visas are required from citizens of China, Dominican Republic, Nigeria, Iraq, Iran, Lebanon, Syria and Jordan. A return or ongoing ticket is required for all visitors.